top of page
scenic outdoor view

Communities We Serve


The council is divided into 5 service areas, called districts, where the Scouting program is delivered to the local communities.

El Llano Grande - serving De Baca, Roosevelt, and Curry Counties

Rio Hondo - serving Chaves County

Oil Patch - serving Lea County

Chisum Trail - serving Eddy County

Sierra Blanca - serving Lincoln County

Council District Boundaries

Not sure which district you are a part of?

bottom of page