top of page

National Forms & Awards

The Boy Scouts of America (BSA) is renowned for its multifaceted approach to recognizing and rewarding outstanding youth and adult members. The organization bestows a range of awards and merits to acknowledge individuals' contributions to scouting and the community. These awards encompass different aspects of scouting excellence, leadership, and community service. Prominent among them is the Eagle Scout rank, the highest achievement for a youth scout, symbolizing exceptional dedication and leadership. Adult leaders can earn distinctions like the Silver Beaver Award and the Wood Badge. Additionally, the BSA offers a host of community service and lifesaving awards, fostering character development and a commitment to making a positive impact on society.

Eagle Scout Application
District Award of Merit Form

Silver Buffalo Award Nomination Form (National Recognition)

Silver Antelope Award Nomination Form (Regional Recognition)

Silver Beaver Nomination Form (Council Recognition)

Historic Trails Award
Unit Money Earning Application

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

Merit Badge Counselor Application

Progress Form- Boy Scout Leaders Training Award
Progress Record for Scoutmasters Key

Commissioners Worksheet (Pack)
Commissioners Worksheet (Troop) 

Roundtable Progress for Commissioner Arrowhead and Commissioner Key Award
District and Assistant District Commissioner Progress Record for Arrowhead Honor/Commissioner Key
Unit Commissioner Progress Record for Arrowhead Honor/Commissioner Key

Scouting's Journey to Excellence Scorecards

Chartered Organizations
Scouting Resources
bottom of page