CONTACT US

Office and Support Staff

 

Scout Executive

          Lee Murdoch - Lee.Murdoch@scouting.org

          575-622-3461

 

Office Manager

          Diann Conde - Diann.Conde@scouting.org


​Program Director

         Gregory.Anderson@scouting.org

         435-799-5308

Accounting

          Laura James - Laura.James@scouting.org

 

District Executive Staff

 

 Rio Hondo District Director serving Chaves County and supervising all dIstricts.

          Patrick Smith - 970-903-7533 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Chisum Trail District serving Eddy County

         Jeff Darnell - 575-749-2784 - Jeffrey.Darnell@scouting.org

         Serving Carlsbad

         Patrick Smith - 970-903-7533 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

         Serving Artesia

 

Oil Patch District serving Lea County

          Jeff Darnell -575-749-2784 - Jeffrey.Darnell@scouting.org

 

El Llano Grande District serving Roosevelt, DeBaca and Curry Counties

          Patrick Smith - 575-622-3461 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Sierra Blanca District serving Lincoln County

        Patrick Smith - 575-622-3461 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Wehinahpay Mountain Camp

 

Camp Ranger

          Brian Chambers - 575-687-3345 - Brian.Chambers@scouting.org

 

Dowling Aquatic Base

        

 

 

 

 

 

  Council Office 575-622-3461

Conquistador Council, BSA

2603 N. Aspen Ave.

Roswell, NM 88201

575-622-3461

Fax: 575-622-3493

CONTACT

Scout Oath

On my honor, I will do my best

to do my duty to God and my 

Country, and to obey the Scout

Law, to help other people at all times

to keep myself physically

strong, mentally awake, and 

morally straight.

Scout Law

A Scout is trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent.

Conquistador Council, BSA  - 2603 North Aspen Avenue - Roswell, NM 88201  -  575-622-3461 - Fax 575-622-3493